Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desserie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The doctor is very thorough and attentive. He listens to my concerns. I'm a new patient and seeing results. I would highly recommend him as your primary care physician.
Saul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
A Doctor’s Doctor… A master of the Science of Medicine and A genius of the Heart!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Rozehzadeh - caring, thorough
Ana Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Outstanding! Best Doctor visit i ever had.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I've been seeing doctor Rabin for about six months now he is a doctor that cares and I'm sad I had to leave him butt he doesn't take Medicaid and just for money problems it just made sense to do so. He's a good person to talk to when you're feeling down and he really listens and shows he cares I have recommended him to friends and I will highly recommend him to anybody that looks at this especially in the state it's hard to find a doctor that cares as much as he does. And I can't forget about the staff who have helped me out on many occasions. They're sweet and when I have my kids there when I can't find a sitter they deal with the noise and I never feel like I'm bothering them with my loud kids hahaha. I'm going to miss you doc I'll see you when I see you
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Thank you for the ability to be able to connect with Dr. Rozehzadeh through the internet. Although we are unable to physically step into the office during this time, it’s nice to know that we can still connect.
Panna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Very good Doctor
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Another great visit! Got me in and out.
Ruslana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
I think he is a good doctor. He is attentive to care. I like getting text messages and emails to remind me about appointment. But I think it would be better for office staff to call me prior to appointment to verify insurance, and any changes that I have
Ibrahima D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
The Doctor is Caring and honest but also professional and kind. And so is every staff member. Thank you all !
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very good Doctor patient rapport. I'm very satisfied.
Schidson I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Very good staff they are very friendly
Shahid A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Best Doctor!!
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
First time visitor. Felt welcomed and the visit went great
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Phenomenal
Rasheed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
This is the best doctor I ever had.I have a primary doctor for more than 15 years treating me for high blood pressure..About two years ago I went to the MEDEMERGE and ask them to help me with high blood pressure...They gave me the same prescription that my doctor before.... After one month I’m visiting my new doctor my blood pressure went down to 126....Highly recommend you pay him a visit he’s the best.....
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Doctor is always great!
Maureen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
The doctor and staff were very pleasant and thorough. There was a bit of a wait but I was just thankful they could fit me in
Luis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Great doctor
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare