Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

4.81/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent
Ziqi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent staffs! Really recommend doctor Rabin
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The most thorough doctor I have ever experienced. He also has great bed side manners, is kind, and very patient.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Rozehzadeh is a highly knowledgeable and caring physician, which is rare to find.
Daryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very pleasant everyone was warm & outgoing. Thank you Doctor & your staff
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent
Williams F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Doctor and stuff are awesome! All the care I need
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly and courteous staff. Great Dr. who is caring and never in a rush to go to next patient. Listens and answers any questions and concerns you might have!!
Lorraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
He was extremely nice and seemed concerened. I requested him to be my primary care physician and he agreed
Francisco H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Happy with doctor and staff very nice
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr Rabin is very caring and thorough.
Marlene R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr.Rabin is always thorough, practical and informative. I would have given the practice a 5 but the wait time was too long at times.
Leroy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Just the waiting time is stressful...
Lorena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent service, good Dr friendly
Malikul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Doctor is very profession, responsible, and extremely relatable. Extremely grateful for the Doctor I chose.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always a comfortable feeling from the moment I walk through the door. The staff of ladies are top-notch!!! Dr Rabin is a great Dr. Always understanding and thorough.
Thomas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Good
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Competent and caring service
Luis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great doctor
Desserie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
My office visit today was great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare