Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Good , just a little long wait.
Jilu J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Rabin is the best. He patiently listens to whatever I have to say, has high empathy and has excellent bed side manners.
Jeremiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience from the front desk to the medical assistants to the doctor everyone was super friendly and professional
G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Complete primary care customer service is outstanding, starting from the office engineers to the medical assistants. Mr. Rabin my primary physician has implemented an nutritionist plan and an physical activity regiment that has lowered my cholesterol and BMI. My cosmetic surgeon Mrs. Shelby Diamond laser hair removal services are great, creating an comfortable relaxing atmosphere and experience during services. I have been to many primary cares offices but this one is the best of all.
Mohamed Q.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Rabin is excellent, the wait times are just too long. On average i have waited 1.5 hours on each visit and there isn’t even a rush of people at the clinic.
Jeffrey S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Extremely long wait time. I had a 10:30 appointment and then wasn’t seen until 12.
Edgar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Doctor listen to my concerns and try to find the best solution to my problem
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Good doctor. Dr. Rabin really cares about his patients and saved my life. I've been seeing him on and off for about 2years after relocating to Jersey. Easy to get an appointment with his office, staff is professional, office is clean with parking. Dr. Rabin has great bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. I found a solid primary care physician thru zocdoc for myself and husband
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Great doctor who shows that truly cares.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. RABIN is very caring. He makes sure ALL of your medical needs are met. I have been a patient for a very long time and highly recommend him. His staff is wonderful, professional and welcoming it’s a great practice
Stephen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Good and clean clinic and Dr and staff, are in good communication with patients.( Visitors).
Silvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Rozenhzadeh is my family’s doctor for about 14 years. The doctor provided high quality medical care for myself and my family. He takes the time to listen to all my medical concerns and delivers outstanding medical care plan for recovery. Most of the blood work can be done in his office, so no need for additional appointments and time wasting. The office is always clean and staff is friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Rozenhzadeh for his knowledgeable family practice medicine.
Lloyd S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Good man, cares about his patients and always want to dig deeper to find what the problem is.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Efficient friendly professional staff. Dr listens, is knowledgeable, follows thru quickly.
Kathleen M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The Dr was late and I waited about 30 minutes past my appointment time to see him. Dr Rabin apologized for the delay and appeared to listen to any concern I had. This was an initial apt with Dr Rabin and I felt comfortable with him. I will return.
Manuel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Excellent service!
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Rabin and staff are wonderful. However the wait time are way to long. I normally wait over an hour past my appointment time
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Rabin is as compassionate as he is brilliant. He always has time for you and you can count on him for anything. His staff is equally amazing, even when they are super busy, you will get kindness and compassion. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Rabin
Desserie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Awesome, I was extremely satisfied with my office visit today. The doctor and his staff is so wonderful. Great Job!
Joylyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare