Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

155 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hema S.
Submitted 07/20/22
The staff as well as the doctor were absolutely wonderful!
Rasheed W.
Submitted 07/19/22
A very very good doctor he understand.
Alasan K.
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly and clean environment
Ana Maria T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Am so lucky to have found Dr. Rabin. He and his staff are amazing!!!
Solomon A.
Submitted 07/11/22
Hospitable staff and a great listener doctor.
Sameer K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great!
Donna H.
Submitted 07/04/22
Complete Primary has a Welcoming Staff. Dr. Rabin has a great bedside manner.
Stanley C.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. Rabin is patient and this team are always super friendly and helpful.
Joylyn C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Michelina T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Rabin is a good doctor. Very professional & I am comfortable in my choice for a PCP.
Tina Z.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Rozehzadeh is always very pleasant and answers any questions or concerns I may have.
Diane G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Staff is so friendly and courteous. Doctor is very thorough!!
John B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Expedient and complete
Desserie S.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was very pleased with my office visit today. The doctor and his staff is so wonderful!
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/29/22
The doctor is friendly and knowledgeable and takes his time with patients.
Wayne D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Rabin and his staff are a great group. I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time, which is not the norm in many medical offices. The Doc was his usual very thorough self, but also took the time to ask about my family. Great office!
Katiria R.
Submitted 05/23/22
The best dr ever. He is extremely attentive and he takes his time checking you. The best decision I have made switching to this practice.
Rudy R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Good , just a little long wait.
Jilu J.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Rabin is the best. He patiently listens to whatever I have to say, has high empathy and has excellent bed side manners.
Jeremiah B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great experience from the front desk to the medical assistants to the doctor everyone was super friendly and professional
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare