Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

95 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayesha G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best Doctor ever!
Michele W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Rozehzadan is a great Dr. and the staff in very nice. However it usually takes at least over an hour after your appt time to see the Dr.
Swadesh S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Doctor is very nice and able to listen to patients problems and issues cordially. I would definitely recommend.
Ana P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always willing to listen and gives good emotional advice as well. He consideres your emotions when it comes to your diagnosis.
Myron G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Superb
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very concerned about the well being of his patients.
Leyda M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly staff. Doctor Rabin is very thorough
Frank F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great Doctor and staff.
Elzie A.
Submitted 10/12/21
The waiting time was too long.
Vito F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very Good Service!
Miguel R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good
Linna J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good attention!
Jemale B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Scheduling can be improved, but Dr. Rabin is worth the way..
William M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Enjoyed my first visit. Staff friendly and helpful.
Joseph G.
Submitted 09/11/21
I have been a patient at Complete Primary Care for years. My only regret is not finding them sooner...Dr. Roz is a caring Doctor that I consider to be my friend. All I can say is if you are looking for a physician that you can be with for many years to come this is your Doctor! PS- The staff is very friendly as well!
Ahmad H.
Submitted 09/10/21
He is very caring, listening and advise best solution. I strongly recommend him.
Heather K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everything went fine
Desserie S.
Submitted 09/09/21
The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The doctor is very thorough and attentive. He listens to my concerns. I'm a new patient and seeing results. I would highly recommend him as your primary care physician.
Saul G.
Submitted 09/01/21
A Doctor’s Doctor… A master of the Science of Medicine and A genius of the Heart!
Laura M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Rozehzadeh - caring, thorough
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare