Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

24 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Rabin is a very good doctor. He is very thorough and professional.
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Just like every visit to Dr. Rozehzadeh's office for the past ten years, I am treated in a professionally excellent manner, have improved my health in many ways, and always feel well-cared for by the entire staff.
Apryl M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh is very caring, kind and shows a lot of interest in his patient’s health!!
Larry S.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was a good experience. Good scheduling and good information
Jayati S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Rabin is a very thorough doctor and his bedside manner is really good.
Subraamaniam D.
Submitted 10/28/19
The doctor was quite knowledgeable and helped me with the diagnosis.
Subir S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great experience, excellent service
Kim D.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor takes good care of my health I’m in and out not a long waite like other doctors office I love it
Lamont D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.R is an attentive and progressive doctor.The Complete Primary Care's staff is very professional and family oriented.I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Charles B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh was Very attentive to my medical needs.
Pearl P.
Submitted 06/26/18
First time. Very kind staff. Dr. Rabin was very nice, informative, and straight forward.
Adrian R.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Rozehzadeh was very thorough and professional
Steven T.
Submitted 12/07/17
Good to have a doctor who knows and Cares about his patients
Jerome S.
Submitted 11/13/17
Very informative and genuinely concerned physician
Stacey E.
Submitted 10/20/17
Staff and dr were very nice but a very long wait
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/27/17
Very caring and fun staff.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/03/17
This is the best medical care I have ever found. And I found it about eight years ago.
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/13/17
Comfortably professional
Ryan C.
Submitted 01/31/17
He's always very patient and takes the time to listen to you.
Stephen K.
Submitted 01/04/17
Friendly atmosphere with best medical information.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare