Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

68 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great Doctor and staff.
Elzie A.
Submitted 10/12/21
The waiting time was too long.
Vito F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very Good Service!
Miguel R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good
Linna J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good attention!
Jemale B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Scheduling can be improved, but Dr. Rabin is worth the way..
William M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Enjoyed my first visit. Staff friendly and helpful.
Joseph G.
Submitted 09/11/21
I have been a patient at Complete Primary Care for years. My only regret is not finding them sooner...Dr. Roz is a caring Doctor that I consider to be my friend. All I can say is if you are looking for a physician that you can be with for many years to come this is your Doctor! PS- The staff is very friendly as well!
Ahmad H.
Submitted 09/10/21
He is very caring, listening and advise best solution. I strongly recommend him.
Heather K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everything went fine
Desserie S.
Submitted 09/09/21
The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The doctor is very thorough and attentive. He listens to my concerns. I'm a new patient and seeing results. I would highly recommend him as your primary care physician.
Saul G.
Submitted 09/01/21
A Doctor’s Doctor… A master of the Science of Medicine and A genius of the Heart!
Laura M.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Rozehzadeh - caring, thorough
Ana Maria T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great
Mark S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Outstanding! Best Doctor visit i ever had.
Peter M.
Submitted 12/22/20
I've been seeing doctor Rabin for about six months now he is a doctor that cares and I'm sad I had to leave him butt he doesn't take Medicaid and just for money problems it just made sense to do so. He's a good person to talk to when you're feeling down and he really listens and shows he cares I have recommended him to friends and I will highly recommend him to anybody that looks at this especially in the state it's hard to find a doctor that cares as much as he does. And I can't forget about the staff who have helped me out on many occasions. They're sweet and when I have my kids there when I can't find a sitter they deal with the noise and I never feel like I'm bothering them with my loud kids hahaha. I'm going to miss you doc I'll see you when I see you
Theresa F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Thank you for the ability to be able to connect with Dr. Rozehzadeh through the internet. Although we are unable to physically step into the office during this time, it’s nice to know that we can still connect.
Panna S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very good Doctor
Constance G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Another great visit! Got me in and out.
Ruslana R.
Submitted 12/05/20
I think he is a good doctor. He is attentive to care. I like getting text messages and emails to remind me about appointment. But I think it would be better for office staff to call me prior to appointment to verify insurance, and any changes that I have
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare