Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

14 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl P.
Submitted 06/26/18
First time. Very kind staff. Dr. Rabin was very nice, informative, and straight forward.
Adrian R.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr Rozehzadeh was very thorough and professional
Steven T.
Submitted 12/07/17
Good to have a doctor who knows and Cares about his patients
Jerome S.
Submitted 11/13/17
Very informative and genuinely concerned physician
Stacey E.
Submitted 10/20/17
Staff and dr were very nice but a very long wait
Jasmine C.
Submitted 06/27/17
Very caring and fun staff.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/03/17
This is the best medical care I have ever found. And I found it about eight years ago.
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/13/17
Comfortably professional
Ryan C.
Submitted 01/31/17
He's always very patient and takes the time to listen to you.
Stephen K.
Submitted 01/04/17
Friendly atmosphere with best medical information.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/17/16
Dr. Rabin was very professional, thorough. Only drawback was rather long waiting time.
DOn C.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Rozehzadeh and his staff are always very accommodating. I have a very pleasant experience with each office visit. Dr. Rozehzadeh genuinely seems to care about my health and is always very professional in his demeanor. Great place for your primary care physician!
Sowmyan C.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Rabin is very caring and helpful . I have great experience with him and really appreciate all of his advise on my health.
Edna C.
Submitted 10/26/16
I have been seeing. Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh For 5yrs now he is very attentive and listens to you, me and my family are very pleased and happy of knowing our doctor, Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh, give the office a call, the staff is also amazingly sweet and kind, you won't be disappointed, I guarantee you, good luck. Truly Edna E Castillo And family
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare