Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

36 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great team
Joshua K.
Submitted 01/04/20
Fantabulous doctor with the finest staff in the healthcare industry. There's never been a staff more deserving of a "tip's welcome" cup than here at Complete Primary Care.
Mitch K.
Submitted 12/18/19
I would recommend completely primary care to anyone. The doctor is wonderful and the stuff are as well.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 12/17/19
very caring professional staff...
Jayati S.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love his warmth and genuine concern towards his patient. Plz keep up the good work.
Ruslana R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great doctor. He is very patient during the visit. The office is very clean and pleasant to be there. I did not wait long too to be served. I like that they do blood work at the office.
Angelo D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Office staff is always very polite and helpful and Doctor Rabin is an excellent Doctor he has been helping with my medical issue and I’m very pleased with him
Viviana P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great office very nice staff can’t forget great doctor
Felipe R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Rozedadeh.
John M.
Submitted 11/15/19
I always feel taken care of at complete primary care.
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/15/19
GREAT Doctor , GREAT staff -To find an office that has both is VERY rare !! I was fortunate enough to have my first visit today , the doctor is EXTREMELY patient , friendly , and professional . He does not rush you, takes the time to review all past and current medical conditions as well as come up with a current medical plan that is best for the individual ! Great bed-side manner as well! The office staff is AMAZINGLY kind , patient , and professional as well ! Shelby , thank you for your understanding and compassion towards the need of my urgent appointment ! Luc, thanks for making my first visit comfortable and putting me at eeze! The office and environment is VERY clean !! Definitely recommend this doctor to anyone in need of the medical care he provides !
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/14/19
DrRozehzadeh was very personable and I felt he showed genuine care, which put me at ease. His office as well , were very pleasant and efficient!
Charles B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Rabin is a very good doctor. He is very thorough and professional.
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Just like every visit to Dr. Rozehzadeh's office for the past ten years, I am treated in a professionally excellent manner, have improved my health in many ways, and always feel well-cared for by the entire staff.
Apryl M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh is very caring, kind and shows a lot of interest in his patient’s health!!
Larry S.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was a good experience. Good scheduling and good information
Jayati S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Rabin is a very thorough doctor and his bedside manner is really good.
Subraamaniam D.
Submitted 10/28/19
The doctor was quite knowledgeable and helped me with the diagnosis.
Subir S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great experience, excellent service
Kim D.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor takes good care of my health I’m in and out not a long waite like other doctors office I love it
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare