Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

95 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alina G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Rabin is thorough and caring. He's my favorite GP to date. He never makes you feel rushed or uncomfortable and encourages all questions. He makes sure to answer you right away.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Rabin is knowledgeable and kind. Very thorough and takes his time to listen and understand his patients medical history. His front office staff and nurse are top notch. My doctor recently retired and I felt lost, this was a very difficult task since I was with him some 35 years. Well I am glad to say I found a new home. He is also familiar with the other specialists I interact with. Once again.... extremely knowledgeable and kind....great office and staff.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Rabin is very attentive to details. He made sure he’s tracking with your previous meeting with him and assessed you moving forward. I may have waited for sometime due to high demand but I am satisfied with the result and treatment I needed. Thank you, Dr. Rabin!
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Its just a nice office and the staff is wonderful! It's a nice atmosphere! Would definitely recommend to friends!
Steven M.
Submitted 01/04/22
He Addressed my concerns and help me with making the best decisions.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 12/29/21
I am still fairly new but in the few visits I have been there, everyone is very welcoming and kind. My previous pcp retired and after 11 years with him I had to start over, very bervouse plus I was on fence for everything haha. Everyone is amazing and any problems they are always are on your side to help and resolve the issue to the best of their abilities. The Doctor himself is kind, listening and understanding. He checks everything thoroughly and shows not only care but patience plus we always leave with a good laugh. I would recommend for a pcp / family physician.
Gideon B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Rabin is a great doctor who really takes the time to listen to your problems and provide solution. He is very kind, friendly and professional!
Angela G.
Submitted 12/23/21
I enjoy the receptionist, they are very sweet. I like the doctor Rabim. He knows his craft very well.
Jemale B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Rozehzadeh is friendly and caring.
Yaya C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great service , the doctor is caring and professional.He take time to talk to his patients and his staff members are very professional.
Desserie S.
Submitted 12/09/21
I'm very pleased with my office visit. The doctor and his staff is so wonderful. A very clean environment and keep up the good work!
Semyon V.
Submitted 12/09/21
I'm very happy to be a patient here. Regular preventative/check-up appointments are easy to schedule, and there's never a long wait. My general health and quality of life has been going in the right direction for several years now; and in our current times we should all be grateful and appreciate our healthcare professionals.
Soumya C.
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor is gentle and caring. He listens to all the problems patients want to share. This may not sound like much but I have seen enough instances where the doctor is in a rush and patients struggle to open up to them. Dr. Rabin makes an honest effort of listening to you carefully. The support staff however can be more efficient; as a new patient I had to wait for 1 hour in the outside hall and only when I prodded them, they seem to notice that I have been waiting for an hour. It took total of 1 hour and 25 minutes from the actual scheduled time of the appointment to be able to see Dr. Rabin. This can be very inconvenient for patients visiting the doctor in middle of their work week.
Yoav A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional
Leyda M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Staff is extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Rabin.
Nicole H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Complete Primary care is Amazing. Prompt, courteous, caring staff. Dr. Rozehzadeh is patient, kind and thorough.
Howard F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great service. Very personable
Martin S.
Submitted 11/04/21
extremely positive experience!
Margaret A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Rabin doesn't rush you and shows genuine concern. I've going to him for years and still the same.
Sean R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Clean spacious off, friendly and polite staff. Very organized.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare