Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Complete Primary Care

Rabin Rozehzadeh, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine located in Middlesex, South Plainfield, NJ

48 total reviews

Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rabin Rozehzadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ibrahima D.
Submitted 10/02/20
The Doctor is Caring and honest but also professional and kind. And so is every staff member. Thank you all !
James M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very good Doctor patient rapport. I'm very satisfied.
Schidson I.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very good staff they are very friendly
Shahid A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best Doctor!!
Daniel D.
Submitted 08/19/20
First time visitor. Felt welcomed and the visit went great
Michael E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Phenomenal
Rasheed W.
Submitted 08/03/20
This is the best doctor I ever had.I have a primary doctor for more than 15 years treating me for high blood pressure..About two years ago I went to the MEDEMERGE and ask them to help me with high blood pressure...They gave me the same prescription that my doctor before.... After one month I’m visiting my new doctor my blood pressure went down to 126....Highly recommend you pay him a visit he’s the best.....
Lynn W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Doctor is always great!
Maureen P.
Submitted 07/09/20
The doctor and staff were very pleasant and thorough. There was a bit of a wait but I was just thankful they could fit me in
Luis B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great doctor
Wanda L.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great doctor and staff
Eronini I.
Submitted 04/19/20
Went well. Convenient
Yesenia L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great team
Joshua K.
Submitted 01/04/20
Fantabulous doctor with the finest staff in the healthcare industry. There's never been a staff more deserving of a "tip's welcome" cup than here at Complete Primary Care.
Mitch K.
Submitted 12/18/19
I would recommend completely primary care to anyone. The doctor is wonderful and the stuff are as well.
Gustavo R.
Submitted 12/17/19
very caring professional staff...
Jayati S.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love his warmth and genuine concern towards his patient. Plz keep up the good work.
Ruslana R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great doctor. He is very patient during the visit. The office is very clean and pleasant to be there. I did not wait long too to be served. I like that they do blood work at the office.
Angelo D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Office staff is always very polite and helpful and Doctor Rabin is an excellent Doctor he has been helping with my medical issue and I’m very pleased with him
Viviana P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great office very nice staff can’t forget great doctor
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept all major insurance providers. If you have a question please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
QualCare
United Healthcare